All our members are committed to ensuring Aughlisnafin GAC have a bright future. Our committee is made up as follows;


ChairpersonBen Willoughby
Vice - Chairpersontbc
SecretarySheena Murray
Assistant SecretaryJennifer Quinn
TreasurerYvonne O'Neill
Assistant TreasurerRory Murphy
RegistrarSheenagh Flanagan
Public Relations Officer (PRO)Gerard Lenaghan
Assistant PROtbc
Children's OfficerGerard O'Hare
Designated PersonLouise Dornan
Youth OfficerOran Flanagan
Irish Language & Culture Orla Flanagan
Players Rep (Senior Men)Ciaran Rice
Healthy Club OfficerCalum Croskery
Club Development Officer
Ben Willoughby
Orla Flanagan
East Down Board Rep.Gerard O'Hare
Gerard Lenaghan
Coaching OfficerGerard Lenaghan


Chairperson / Co. Board Rep / Designated PersonBen Willoughby
Vice - Chairperson / Club Development OfficerPaddy Flanagan
Secretary / Coaching Officer / P.R.OGerard Lenaghan
TreasurerRory Murphy
Assistant TreasurerDeclan Quinn
RegistrarSheenagh Flanagan
Children's OfficerGerard O'Hare
Irish Language & Culture Orla Flanagan
Assistant P.R.OEllie Zych
Players Rep (Senior Men)Shane Mooney