All our members are committed to ensuring Aughlisnafin GAC have a bright future. Our committee for 2017 is as follows:

Ben WilloughbyChairperson / Co. Board Rep / Designated Person
Paddy FlanaganVice - Chairperson / Club Development Officer
Gerard LenaghanSecretary / Coaching Officer / P.R.O
Rory MurphyTreasurer
Declan QuinnAssistant Treasurer
Sheenagh FlanaganRegistrar
Gerard O'HareChildren's Officer
Orla FlanaganIrish Language & Culture
Ellie ZychAssistant P.R.O
Shane MooneyPlayers Rep (Senior Men)